Thu, 17 September

Trinity’s Winning Debut

Michael Burdelof (left), Jordan Smith, Demi Alcorn, Rekiah Langford, Hunter Martin, Ben Johnson and Archie Johnson after the TOSers first win. PHOTO: Liam Phillips

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Bunyip's new website and receive all the Gawler news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Gawler.