Show ambassadors revealed

Back (from left): Young Rural Ambassador nominee Alisha Rundle, runner-up Isaiah Tesselaar, nominee Elijah Smith and winner Sasha Selleck. Front (from left): Past ambassador Franke Agenbag, Rural Ambassador runner-up Brayden Fitzpatrick, nominee Cody Davies and winner Jade Smith.

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Bunyip's new website and receive all the Gawler news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Gawler.

Related posts