Magpies claim one-day crown

Tanunda winning the 2020 BCLA A1 one-day championship – Back: Mitchel Boschen, Nic Burton, Kyle Graetz, Bailey Smith, Peter Mernagh, Christian Gattermayr and Toby Miffl in. Front: Sam Colquhoun, Jon Justin (Captain), Trent Goers (Player of the Final) and Dylan Abinett. PHOTO: Supplied

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Bunyip's new website and receive all the Gawler news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Gawler.

Related posts