Thu, 17 September

History repeats for Tanunda trio

Matt Prior (left), Aron Fechner and Ben Schiller celebrated Tanunda’s Barossa, Light & Gawler A-grade premiership win over Angaston in 2009, and did so again exactly 10 years later. PHOTO: Jack Hudson

To get the full story, please login here

Subscribe to The Bunyip's new website and receive all the Gawler news when you want it, how you want it, whether it's on your PC, tablet or smartphone. All this for just $1 a week.

Click here to subscribe today and change the way you view Gawler.

Related posts